Flickr's new Photo Session service lets up to 10 people view a slide set at the same time over the Internet. A Photo Session remains active for 24 hours. When viewed in a group, anyone can navigate through the photos. Only the Photo Session creator needs a Flickr account. However, a Flickr account is needed in order to chat or draw during a Photo Session.
Read More: Flickr Photo Session: View Slideshows as a Net Group – iPhone & iPad Supported
Read More: Flickr Photo Session: View Slideshows as a Net Group – iPhone & iPad Supported

